how to cash in cards

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.
Post Reply
Gen Chickendick
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:45 pm

how to cash in cards

Post by Gen Chickendick »

I have 3 cards. How do i cash them in?
I need explination all about how the cards work.
THis is necessary for me to protect my domain.

Please help. My kingdom is being attacked. Soon all my people will be enslaved. You're my last hope.
User avatar
Jota
Posts: 634
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 7:38 pm

Post by Jota »

If you have a set that can be cashed in (either three of the same color or one of each color), then the game will automatically give you the opportunity to cash them in at the start of your turn.
Aladriel
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:05 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis

Post by Aladriel »

At the beginning of your next turn, you will be given the option to cash in cards (that is if you have the right quantity or combo to turn them in). Hope that helps.
Gen Chickendick
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:45 pm

Post by Gen Chickendick »

I see. So it occurs automatically.

I guess I don't have the right combo to activate the auto-cash-in.

It looks like my people are doomed to seeing their fields pillaged, women raped, children fondled, and horses stolen.

The Gods are cruel.
Aladriel
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:05 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis

Post by Aladriel »

You either have to have 3 of one color or a set of three that contains one of each color (one red, one blue, one green). There's even a key underneath the map that tells you how much each combo is worth.
Gen Chickendick
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:45 pm

Post by Gen Chickendick »

Aladriel wrote:You either have to have 3 of one color or a set of three that contains one of each color (one red, one blue, one green). There's even a key underneath the map that tells you how much each combo is worth.


Oh, I see!
Perhaps my children won't be fondled after all!
pajajolie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2006 4:56 pm

Post by pajajolie »

are you handicapped of your brain?
User avatar
SMITH197
Posts: 623
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2006 3:33 pm
Location: Gouverneur NY

Post by SMITH197 »

it was an honest question paja, stop with the shit spreading...your like the mexican dugcarr....
Image

"Did you fortify New Guinea or are you just happy to see me?"
User avatar
wacicha
Posts: 3988
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 6:51 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Post by wacicha »

now that is funny
Image
User avatar
Blitzkreig
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 5:54 pm
Location: Flanking your decrepit forces

Post by Blitzkreig »

All questions can be answered in the "how to play" link
The art of concentrating strength at one point, forcing a breakthrough, rolling up and securing the flanks on either side, and then penetrating like lightning deep into his rear, before the enemy has time to react.
- Field Marshall Erwin Rommel
User avatar
wacicha
Posts: 3988
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 6:51 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Post by wacicha »

ya know it is true ithe answers are there but when you want a quick answer go a head and post we read this forum so often and most everybody will help even Blitzkreig
Image
User avatar
PaperPlunger
Posts: 657
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:33 pm
Location: Maine!

Post by PaperPlunger »

lol? cuz he asked a question? noob
User avatar
Red Army
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 11:24 am
Location: I wish I knew...
Contact:

Post by Red Army »

Can you only cash in cards at the start of your turn?
User avatar
freakshow
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:47 am
Location: Maine

Post by freakshow »

yes, unless you completely wipe out some one else. In the later case you get their cards and if you have a set you can cash them in right away, this is how you sometimes see people sweep through whole continates at the end of games.
"CAN YOU DIG IT?"
-thegrimsleeper
Post Reply

Return to “Conquer Club Discussion”