... who has 3 cards I'll have 7 cards, then I know I have to play 3 cards on that turn which leaves me 4, if I have a set in those 4 cards can I also play those in the same turn?
Thanks
Geoff
If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
Moderator: Community Team
Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.
Please read the community guidelines before posting.
- Geoff_with_a_G
- Posts: 133
- Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 1:05 am
- Location: Wellington
If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
1956 9apr08
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
- Kotaro
- Posts: 3467
- Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 2:31 pm
- Location: TheJonah: You`re a fucking ruthless, little cunt!
Re: If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
Yes.
When you enter a 'play cards' intermission during a turn, you can play as many sets as you are able to.
So if you have 2 sets to play when you kill them, or even 3, you can play as many as you are able.
When you enter a 'play cards' intermission during a turn, you can play as many sets as you are able to.
So if you have 2 sets to play when you kill them, or even 3, you can play as many as you are able.
- Geoff_with_a_G
- Posts: 133
- Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 1:05 am
- Location: Wellington
Re: If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
Thank you, I thought that was what happened but I wasn't sure...it's a tricky situation, thanks for answering
1956 9apr08
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
- Geoff_with_a_G
- Posts: 133
- Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 1:05 am
- Location: Wellington
Re: If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
ok another question...what if i have 4 cards but i use 3 of them for reinforcements so i just have 1 card left, then i kill a player who has 3 cards, then i have 4 cards, if i have a set in those 4 cards can i use them on the same turn?
I know i should know this but I've forgotten, just looking for affirmation, either way i need good dice and my stats recently have been not good
I know i should know this but I've forgotten, just looking for affirmation, either way i need good dice and my stats recently have been not good
1956 9apr08
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
1983 11apr08
1984 3jun08
2008 12jun08
2051 22jun08
2107 27jun08
2107 23jul08
2134 15May09
2174 17may09
2245 29may09
2316 31may09
2367 1jun09
2439 7jun09
2059 14oct13
2116 15oct13
2137 13jan14
2150 17jan14
2178 26jan14
1807 23oct17
1858 3jan22
- Silly Knig-it
- SoC Training Adviser
- Posts: 3009
- Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 12:21 am
- Gender: Male
- Location: Everett, WA
Re: If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
No, you can only turn in cards at the beginning of a turn or when you acquire 5 or more of them. So if you take someone out and they have 3 and you have 1, you will not get a chance to cash cards until your next turn.
[img]AC1D5A83-79DE-4FED-840B-B4778D0189E5_1_105_c%20(1).jpeg[/img]
- iAmCaffeine
- Posts: 11699
- Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:38 pm
Re: If I have 4 cards, don't use them, then kill a player...
Silly Knig-it wrote:No, you can only turn in cards at the beginning of a turn or when you acquire 5 or more of them. So if you take someone out and they have 3 and you have 1, you will not get a chance to cash cards until your next turn.
You mean mid-turn.

