Search found 4 matches

by Xelot
Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:05 pm
Forum: The Atlas
Topic: The Third Crusade [Quenched] Revamping
Replies: 528
Views: 454999

Third Crusade Trench Warfare Glitch?

Here is the scenario:

Blue is closing in on taking over the known world. There are a few hold outs which will be crushed in due time. One of which, the English, are holed up on their island. Because this is trench warfare, you cannot move an army more than one region at a time. Crossing the English ...
by Xelot
Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:05 pm
Forum: Conquer Club Discussion
Topic: Rated Poorly by players not on my team
Replies: 9
Views: 726

Rated Poorly by players not on my team

Why am I being rated in teamwork either less than 5 or at all by people who are not on my team? Why does the other team get to rate my teamwork? Also, why do people rate you less than 5 if you don't miss a turn, and never take even half of the full 24 hours to take your turn...?

My rating would be ...
by Xelot
Wed May 07, 2008 8:01 pm
Forum: Conquer Club Discussion
Topic: Stupid question probably.
Replies: 2
Views: 346

Re: Stupid question probably.

Thanks,

That makes sense.

I tried to look at the faq page that was listed but it sent me here. http://www.conquerclub.com/public.php?page=rules

Thanks for the real FAQ link.

X~
by Xelot
Wed May 07, 2008 7:41 pm
Forum: Conquer Club Discussion
Topic: Stupid question probably.
Replies: 2
Views: 346

Stupid question probably.

Noob Question.

I'm sure I'm just missing it, but how do you use your opponent's cards whom you have just eliminated. I don't see a link or option to turn in another set that you just gained. I've seen it done in almost every game I've been in so far.

Thanks,
X~

Go to advanced search