Conquer Club

Very Important Quick Question ASAP! [Answered]

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Very Important Quick Question ASAP! [Answered]

Postby NoMoreMrNiceGuy on Sat Jul 21, 2007 4:19 pm

Quick question...is Tierra del Fuego a part of South America in that it's req'd to have the entire continent in 2.1 World? Please tell me that if someone has all but not that one they don't get their combined continent bonus!!
Help! Thanks :lol:
Private NoMoreMrNiceGuy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 6:38 pm

Postby hecter on Sat Jul 21, 2007 5:07 pm

Nope. It's part of SA, so they won't get the full +9. But they will get +3 for La Plata and +4 for Amazon.
In heaven... Everything is fine, in heaven... Everything is fine, in heaven... Everything is fine... You got your things, and I've got mine.
Image
User avatar
Private 1st Class hecter
 
Posts: 14632
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 6:27 pm
Location: Tying somebody up on the third floor


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users