Conquer Club

Who gets the bonus in doubles or triples? [Answered]

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Who gets the bonus in doubles or triples? [Answered]

Postby Fox McCloud on Wed Jun 27, 2007 12:11 pm

If you and and your partner have split control of an entire continent in a doubles or triples game, do either of you get the bonus armies? How does it work on CC?

Question Answered Here
User avatar
Sergeant 1st Class Fox McCloud
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 3:31 am
Location: Chicago

Postby MeDeFe on Wed Jun 27, 2007 12:30 pm

ONE player needs to hold the WHOLE continent. There are no split bonuses.

You can however fortify your partner so he can easily take your countries and secure the bonus.
User avatar
Major MeDeFe
 
Posts: 7831
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 2:48 am
Location: Follow the trail of holes in other people's arguments.

Postby wicked on Wed Jun 27, 2007 12:42 pm

Neither! One person must control whole continent for bonus.
User avatar
Major wicked
 
Posts: 15787
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 1:23 pm


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron