Conquer Club

freestyle question

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

freestyle question

Postby PROFITS on Sat Jul 21, 2012 4:41 pm

I'm too lazy to read the manual, sorry.

Anyways, Game 11383294 I show green taking 1st turn last round. Yet new round has started and my screen shows me I cannot take turn even though my team was not last turn last round. It shows it's "green" and "green only" turn even though it's freestyle. I happened to notice he's gone 1st every round. Is this normal?
User avatar
Major PROFITS
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 10:38 pm
Location: Orange County, California.

Re: freestyle question

Postby Denise on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:00 pm

That game's not freestyle. ;)
Image
User avatar
Major Denise
 
Posts: 1376
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 3:43 am

Re: freestyle question

Postby jgordon1111 on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:03 pm

Denise wrote:That game's not freestyle. ;)




:arrow: :P :arrow: :oops: =D>
Image
User avatar
Private jgordon1111
 
Posts: 1711
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:58 pm

Re: freestyle question

Postby PROFITS on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:29 pm

Ummm, yeah. Guess that explains it =D> =D> :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-$ :-$ :-$ :-$ :-$
User avatar
Major PROFITS
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 10:38 pm
Location: Orange County, California.

Re: freestyle question

Postby nippersean on Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:41 pm

PROFITS wrote:Ummm, yeah. Guess that explains it =D> =D> :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-$ :-$ :-$ :-$ :-$


Wait...what! Well this wasn't a wind up??......or was it? and this is a double bluff??
Brigadier nippersean
 
Posts: 784
Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 7:47 am


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users