Moderator: Community Team
cena-rules wrote:From what I can gather the mafia have their roles and can only use them once everyone has their roles. This means we are about to have some kills. Remind me did someone claim lightening rod?
/ wrote:FOS Iliad, for being the last to receive a role.
Iliad wrote:/ wrote:FOS Iliad, for being the last to receive a role.
I'm a roleblocker.
icedagger wrote:So what happens with a roleblocker and lightning rod? Wouldn't the game aslope if they happen simultaneously?
ace1217 wrote:I think we should do a mass claim.
dunc_2007 wrote:The doctor/lighting rod thing has worked so far. I think we should off the roleblocker to stay on the safe side.
Iliad wrote:dunc_2007 wrote:The doctor/lighting rod thing has worked so far. I think we should off the roleblocker to stay on the safe side.
Or you know, I could not send in an action. That would also work
icedagger wrote:ace1217 wrote:I think we should do a mass claim.
No.
Also, I don't know how people are managing to miss my repeated lightning rod claim... skimmahs
/ wrote:icedagger wrote:ace1217 wrote:I think we should do a mass claim.
No.
Also, I don't know how people are managing to miss my repeated lightning rod claim... skimmahs
I said you were a lightning rod, at the bottom of my post, it's just I can't prove you answered night three question correctly. (unless you say you did, which you haven't yet.)
In any case, since Sam received his role the second night, rather than the eighth which he most likely wanted us to believe, I accuse him of most likely being Mafia Roleblocker (or town roleblocker if Iliad is mafia) as the mysterious padlock appeared day three, the phase following him answering a question.
Vote sam_levi_11
sam_levi_11 wrote:well that falls own without me even having to claim. Once you receive your role, you cant use it till the following night, therefor if we go by your theory that i recieved my rol night 2, i could not have used it till the next night.
sam_levi_11 wrote:well that falls own without me even having to claim. Once you receive your role, you cant use it till the following night, therefor if we go by your theory that i recieved my rol night 2, i could not have used it till the next night.
sam_levi_11 wrote:well that falls own without me even having to claim. Once you receive your role, you cant use it till the following night, therefor if we go by your theory that i recieved my rol night 2, i could not have used it till the next night.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users