Conquer Club

Terminator Question [Answered]

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Terminator Question [Answered]

Postby NOHIBBERTNO on Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:27 am

I am very sorry if this has been asked before but I hope this will be easy for an experienced player to answer. In a terminator game I just noticed that one of the players deadbeated, yet beside his name it still says he has cards, if I eliminate him will I get these cards? Also will I gain points as if he was playing?


EDIT --- This is the game number, take a look here if the situation may depend on the particular game. Thanks again.

http://www.conquerclub.com/game.php?game=635682


Thanks for your time.
Captain NOHIBBERTNO
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 3:56 pm

Postby The1exile on Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:38 am

yes.
Image
User avatar
Lieutenant The1exile
 
Posts: 7140
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 7:01 pm
Location: Devastation

Postby NOHIBBERTNO on Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:39 am

Thanks, thats all I needed. :)
Captain NOHIBBERTNO
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 3:56 pm


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users