Is this allowed?

We're down to 3 players remaining in this game:
https://www.conquerclub.com/game.php?game=13806073
Which obviously is going to cause a bit of a stalemate, since opening hostilities with one opponent is going to hand the game to the remaining player. Orange has just missed two turns. If he misses the third and is booted I'll have a significant advantage as I have the troop advantage, deployment advantage, and I'll be going first once the game is down to two players. If Blue is paying attention to the log, he may recognize this situation and act now, before Orange's presumed third miss (which will give him the advantage with two players). If he does make that move, and Orange plays his next turn, then Orange may have a significant advantage depending on the damage that Blue does.
Where the "is this allowed" comes in: Orange may have missed two turns, which is understandable, I suppose, around the holidays, but I see from Orange's games that he played his turn in other games since missing the turns in the game posted above. Is intentionally missing turns to suggest the scenario that you will be booted from the game allowed, according to the rules?
https://www.conquerclub.com/game.php?game=13806073
Which obviously is going to cause a bit of a stalemate, since opening hostilities with one opponent is going to hand the game to the remaining player. Orange has just missed two turns. If he misses the third and is booted I'll have a significant advantage as I have the troop advantage, deployment advantage, and I'll be going first once the game is down to two players. If Blue is paying attention to the log, he may recognize this situation and act now, before Orange's presumed third miss (which will give him the advantage with two players). If he does make that move, and Orange plays his next turn, then Orange may have a significant advantage depending on the damage that Blue does.
Where the "is this allowed" comes in: Orange may have missed two turns, which is understandable, I suppose, around the holidays, but I see from Orange's games that he played his turn in other games since missing the turns in the game posted above. Is intentionally missing turns to suggest the scenario that you will be booted from the game allowed, according to the rules?