Conquer Club

can't play spoils after eliminating someone

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

can't play spoils after eliminating someone

Postby coltt5 on Wed May 30, 2012 7:19 pm

[Q&A]

I recently played a turn in which I eliminated someone, got spoils from them, and played the spoils. Then later on in the same turn, I eliminated someone else, got spoils, but I wasn't asked if I wanted to play any, even though I did have a playable set. Is this a bug, or was I not supposed to be able to play the second set of spoils?

Edit: Had a thought; is it because I had 8 spoils after the first elimination, but only 4 after the second?

[/Q&A]
User avatar
Sergeant 1st Class coltt5
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 4:52 pm
Location: Lower Mainland, BC

Re: can't play spoils after eliminating someone

Postby squishyg on Wed May 30, 2012 7:46 pm

Yes. You can only cash mid turn if you have 5 or more spoils.
Image
There is no fog rule and I am no gentleman.
Robinette wrote:
Kaskavel wrote:Seriously. Who is the female conqueror of CC?

Depends on what metric you use...
The coolest is squishyg
User avatar
Captain squishyg
 
Posts: 2651
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 11:05 pm


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users