what happens if a player starts his turn cashes in a set but does not deploy any units (exept of those units which are automatically deployed due to owning lands of the set cashed in), and runs out of time then .
what happens to his units for next turn , does he get the units of his set next turn, and does he get a unit multiplier like missing a turn.
i checked out the faq and instructino carfully and i read the HOLDING thread in ANNOUNCEMENT but nothing of that answers my question.
i'd need answer in the next 23 hours if possible

thx for any response
speckknoedelsup