Top Dog wrote:With the option "unlimited" troop moves you can troop move from more than one area per turn, right? But can you move them more than one territory?(chained)
The direct answer to you question is "no" by the way. The only difference between chained and unlimited fortifications is with "chain", you can only fortify once. The difference between chained and adjustant is you can only fortify once, but only if the two countries (the one your fortifying from and the one your fortifying to) share boundaries. Hope this helps. Welcome to CC, by the way.....
"You can't rule the world in hiding. You've got to come out on the balcony sometime and wave a tentacle"