I know it's possible for people to deploy or fortify their teamates territories, but if two teamates hold a continent, do they receive the extra armies per turn? Or can only one player hold a continent to get the bonus armies?
Thanks in advance.
Moderator: Community Team
From the FAQ wrote:29. My team holds an entire continent why aren't we getting the bonus?
In order to get the bonus for a continent one player must hold the entire continent
Return to Conquer Club Discussion
Users browsing this forum: No registered users