Conquer Club

in a doubles games...

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

in a doubles games...

Postby Kinetic1 on Sun Jul 29, 2007 9:36 pm

If your opponents' partner craps out and misses three turns, is it normal for the remaining opponent to receive all his partners' terts and armies?

Doesn't this seem a little broken? :shock:
User avatar
Private 1st Class Kinetic1
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:42 pm
Location: "Sometimes, common sense is the only weapon that's needed against a stronger opponent."

Postby misterman10 on Sun Jul 29, 2007 10:44 pm

thats perfectly normal
Pleasant Chaps still suck cock.

Yakuza power.
User avatar
Major misterman10
 
Posts: 9412
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 1:48 pm
Location: Out on the Pitch.

Postby Kinetic1 on Sun Jul 29, 2007 11:12 pm

so then does the lone player now get a turn after every one of ours? so double turns?
User avatar
Private 1st Class Kinetic1
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:42 pm
Location: "Sometimes, common sense is the only weapon that's needed against a stronger opponent."

Postby misterman10 on Sun Jul 29, 2007 11:15 pm

no, now your team of 2 gets 2 turns in a row followed by the other player on the other team. The order stays the same but since one guy is gone, he doesnt get the turn
Pleasant Chaps still suck cock.

Yakuza power.
User avatar
Major misterman10
 
Posts: 9412
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 1:48 pm
Location: Out on the Pitch.

Postby Kinetic1 on Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:04 am

ok thx
User avatar
Private 1st Class Kinetic1
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:42 pm
Location: "Sometimes, common sense is the only weapon that's needed against a stronger opponent."

Postby chessplaya on Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:38 am

ur welcome
Veni...
Vidi...
Vici...
Captain chessplaya
 
Posts: 1875
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:46 pm

Postby gimil on Mon Jul 30, 2007 6:53 am

chessplaya wrote:ur welcome


great input chess :roll:
What do you know about map making, bitch?

natty_dread wrote:I was wrong


Top Score:2403
User avatar
Corporal 1st Class gimil
 
Posts: 8599
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: United Kingdom (Scotland)

Postby chessplaya on Mon Jul 30, 2007 7:07 am

well he got his answers from a fellow ccer so... u know :lol: :lol:
Veni...
Vidi...
Vici...
Captain chessplaya
 
Posts: 1875
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:46 pm

Postby gimil on Mon Jul 30, 2007 7:26 am

as long as you contributed :wink:
What do you know about map making, bitch?

natty_dread wrote:I was wrong


Top Score:2403
User avatar
Corporal 1st Class gimil
 
Posts: 8599
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: United Kingdom (Scotland)


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users