Moderator: Community Team
If you eliminate someone and end up with 5+ cards you MUST cash mid-turnAerial Attack wrote:I've never actually read the RISK rules ...
But, why when you eliminate another player - do you only have the option of using their cards "mid-turn" if you have 5+ cards. I would think that as long as you've obtained a set - you should be able to use it.
Aerial Attack wrote:I've never actually read the RISK rules ...
But, why when you eliminate another player - do you only have the option of using their cards "mid-turn" if you have 5+ cards. I would think that as long as you've obtained a set - you should be able to use it.
wacicha wrote:if you had 4 and he had 4 you would have 2 turn in 2 sets
Return to Conquer Club Discussion
Users browsing this forum: No registered users