Conquer Club

Doubles Continents?

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Doubles Continents?

Postby BlacKnighT on Thu Jun 21, 2007 10:03 pm

I was wondering something. In doubles games, if you and your partner hold a continent collectively, do you still get the bonus armies? Or can only one player hold a continent alone for the armies.

Thanks in advance.
User avatar
Sergeant BlacKnighT
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:54 pm
Location: NJ, US

Postby frood on Thu Jun 21, 2007 10:14 pm

One player must have the whole continent.
I have an IQ of 195. Of course my answers are different!
User avatar
Lieutenant frood
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 6:49 pm
Location: Now What.


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users