Conquer Club

Question about 1982 map

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Question about 1982 map

Postby General_Tao on Fri Jun 22, 2012 3:19 pm

the 2nd, 4th and 6th aircraft have bonuses of 2, 4 and 6 troops respectively. Do you have to hold all the lower-numbered aircrafts in order to get those bonuses or is holding that one aircraft enough, i.e., if you hold aircraft 4 and 3 but not #2, would you still get a bonus of 4 troops?
User avatar
Brigadier General_Tao
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 12:22 am
Location: Montreal

Re: Question about 1982 map

Postby Forza AZ on Sat Jun 23, 2012 4:14 am

You don't have to hold the previous aircraft to get the bonus. So if you hold only aircraft 4 (but not 2) you still get the +4 bonus.
Highest score: 3130 (9 July 2009)
User avatar
Colonel Forza AZ
 
Posts: 4546
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 9:27 am
Location: Alkmaar, Netherlands

Re: Question about 1982 map

Postby General_Tao on Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:45 pm

thanks AZ.

another question, do the wins/losses on beta maps games count like for any other maps?
User avatar
Brigadier General_Tao
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 12:22 am
Location: Montreal

Re: Question about 1982 map

Postby chapcrap on Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:47 am

You'd probably get quicker answers if you went to the map thread in the foundry.

Here it is: viewtopic.php?f=64&t=154463
Lieutenant chapcrap
 
Posts: 9686
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:46 am
Location: Kansas City


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users