Conquer Club

If a turn is skipped, do you also get "defferred auto deploy

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

If a turn is skipped, do you also get "defferred auto deploy

Postby King Engineer on Tue May 29, 2012 9:07 pm

[Q&A]

I know we get "defferred" troops, but what happens to a player's auto deploy bonus that he/she missed out on by missing a turn? Do we get "defferred auto-deploy" troops as well?


[/Q&A]
Colonel King Engineer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:39 pm

Re: If a turn is skipped, do you also get "defferred auto de

Postby chapcrap on Tue May 29, 2012 9:10 pm

No, you lose the autodeploy troops.
Lieutenant chapcrap
 
Posts: 9686
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:46 am
Location: Kansas City

Re: If a turn is skipped, do you also get "defferred auto de

Postby King Engineer on Thu May 31, 2012 7:04 pm

Ahh I see, thanks!
Colonel King Engineer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:39 pm


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users