Conquer Club

Siege! question

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Siege! question

Postby ask me2 on Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:54 pm

I have a quick question about Siege! Game 10400844 does inner wall 2, touch the great hall 2/3?
User avatar
Major ask me2
 
Posts: 435
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:50 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Siege! question

Postby spiesr on Fri Mar 02, 2012 1:16 pm

Yes.
In the future you may want to try and obtain BOB. It makes such determinations easy.
User avatar
Captain spiesr
 
Posts: 2809
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 10:52 am
Location: South Dakota


Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users